SECA Announces 2016 Championship Banquet

In honor of the drivers, tracks, and marketing partners that helped make 2016 the most successful year in association history, the South Eastern Crate Association will celebrate the 2016 season with its Championship Banquet at 7:30PM on December 16th at Iron City Place (101 South John Street - Blacksburg, SC).

Presented by City Chevrolet Performance, drivers in the SECA Crate Late Model (Top 25), SECA Crate Sportsman (Top 10) and SECA Crate Modified (Top 10) will be recognized and awarded their respective point fund earnings. Highlighting the evening will be the 2016 championship presentations to Dale Timms, Mitchell Duvall, and Greyson Stevens.

Tickets for the 2016 SECA Championship Banquet are $20 each and can only be reserved by mailing a list of names and appropriate payment to South Eastern Crate association officials (1358 Wilkinsville Highway - Gaffney, SC 29340) on or before the December 13th deadline.

2016 SECA Championship Standings:

Dale Timms
Trent Ivey
Dillon Brown
Ryan Atkins
Timbo Mangum
Chris Cheek
Landon Mitchell
Thomas Robinson
Furman Parton
Cody Pritchett
Hank Taylor
Layton Sullivan
Chase McCormick
Parker Herring
Wesley Cadwallader
Cole Apple
Chastin Blackwell
Grant Jordan
Matt Long
Dustin Brim
James Plemmons
Kelly Fegter
Adam Yarbrough
Jeff Robinson
Taylor Puckett

Mitchell Duvall
Ricky Greene
Andrew Blackwood
Andy Mattison
Andy Blackwood
Jacob Catoe
Josh Wilkerson
John Price
Dustin Taylor
Colt Gilliam

Greyson Stevens
Steve Dietrich
Richard Clew
Jesse Rocket
Buck Stevens
Tony Lowe
Brandon McClure
Slade Parsons
Eric Thompson
Jordan Sands

Partners of the South Eastern Crate Association include: City Chevrolet Performance, Hoosier Racing Tires,, To the Point Embroidery, Heintz Performance, Ellison Racing Engines, Kenny Lamb Racing Engines, Big A's Custom Graphics, Thomas Clarke Performance, Velocita, G-engineering, Gable Automotive, Hendren Racing Engines, ARbodies, JRi Shocks, Renegade Racing Fuels, WP Shocks, FK Rod Ends, SRI Performance,, VP Racing Fuels, Pro Power Performance, Bilstein Shocks, VP Racing Fuels “The Official Racing Fuel of the South Eastern Crate Association”, JRS Competition Finishes, Flag To Flag, & Ntense Graphics